Five Marys Season Premiere on "Chasing Down Madison Brown"

IMG_7908 (1).JPG

The Rural TV Network's Friday night prime time show "Chasing Down Madison Brown" came to visit Five Marys and spend a day with us working on the ranch!  The show is the season premiere and airs this Friday Night (7 PM PT/ 8 PM MT/9 PM C/10 PM ET)

IMG_7907.JPG

Madison is a Vanderbilt graduate (just like Mary's little sister Ann!) and grew up touring on the road with her Dad, Mark Miller of the country band Sawyer Brown.  She is now the host of the Rural TV Network show "Chasing Down Madison Brown" - touring the US to be a part of interesting stories and lives where agriculture and good food meet!

Tune in Friday night to catch the episode and we'll link to it here when it's online if you miss it!

Mary HeffComment